ResetEnvironments
The ResetEnvironments event notifies the client when environments are reset in the Environments tab of the Customize dialog, using the Reset button (selected environment) or the Reset All button (all environments). An environment is set back to its default state; it is not deleted. Only _Post is available.
EventNames:
ResetEnvironments_Post
Remarks:
The end-user resets environments using the “Reset” and “Reset All” buttons on the Environments tab of the Customize dialog:
The “Reset” button on the Environments tab will cause this notification to be sent for the currently selected environment.
The “Reset All” button causes this notification to be sent where the Environments argument will contain all of the existing environments.
When an environment is reset it is set back to the default state, but the environment is not deleted. The primary use of this notification is to allow add-ins to reconfigure their environments after a reset has occurred.
Examples:
ResetEnvironments_Post:
Register-InventorEvent -EventName ResetEnvironments_Post -Action 'PostResetEnvironments'
function PostResetEnvironments() {
#Write event code here
}